In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own money

Compared to the society we had several decades ago, the way of thinking has undergone noticeable changes. While the years ago the most significant aim of women was considered a successful marriage, nowadays they are taught to reach success in different spheres by themselves. And it dramatically changed some aspects of their lives. First of all, very often, we face the overall situation where a woman is reluctant to get married due to her abilities and chances to succeed. When very young, they were told that a good marriage could bring financial security if the head of the family has a well-paid job with good prospects. Today women can be involved in such areas of work that were forbidden for them for years. Such a phenomenon leads to the gradual increase in the vital role of woman employees in the sphere of governance, economy, and even science. Their contribution to the lately mentioned jobs is going to increase. At the same time, salaries are higher and higher, which gives women the opportunity not to be financially dependent on their partners, parents, or someone else. However, considering marriage as a mere source of income and nothing else is a great misunderstanding. The essential function of such a union is creating a tight connection between wife and husband, which will benefit you in almost every aspect of your life. To summarize, it's prevalent that women do not desire to get married as they did in the past. The reason for it is that they can earn enough money to meet their demands. But the advantages of marriage don't limit to capital. So, it's their choice whether they need a strong partner beside them or not.