Describe a person who contributes to the society

I want to talk about Xu Xin, who is a famous tabletennis player. When I was shopping in town, I watched the table tennis competition of the national Games, at that time, I was attracted by his excellent table tennis skill, so I googled his name on the internet, I found he is a very popular athlete in China even around the world. As far as I am concerned, Xu Xin is an extremely ambitious as well as self-confident player. He has a round face with broad shoulders. His hair-as fa as I can remember, always has thick hair and bushy eyebrows. Xu Xin is really stout, due to the fact he always has professional training, or even competing around the world. When I think of Xu Xin, the things which stands out most is his constantly persistence as well as perspiration, He who withstand the bitterest of bitter, could become very successful. He had a great influence on me, and made me want to become an outstanding athlete. If I hadˊt met Xu Xin, I wouldˊt have chosen table tennis as my minor [ˈmaɪnə(r)]. At present, he has become one of the most powerful athletes in the world, which is associated with his hardworking as well as persistence, Xu Xin struggledto get where he is now, he deserves to be famous. Slowly but surely, he climbed the ladder of success and finally reached the top position. Xu Xin was a great model for me since I knew him, I hope I will be as successful as him. Finally, he sets a fine example for all of us.