Today social problems are discussed on TV. Some people think that this is the best way to solve them. with this statement?

Nowadays a variety of programs related to the social problems of individuals are broadcast on TV. In the opinion of some personalities the broadcast of that is an effective way of problem solving. I support the idea that the problems of society should be discussed on media platforms, however in my opinion there is a more effective way of problem coping. Firstly, an overwhelming majority of people exist nowadays that struggle with various types of troubles during their lifetime. On this occasion, an easiest way of sharing and informing the public about the misfortune in the mainstream media. Since, people navigate for the specific TV channels, for obtaining the support from the public. For instance, recently in Azerbaijan, the TV broadcasted how the parents of a schoolboy due to the lack of finance asked the wealthier people to support their family with money to overcome a dangerous disease. As a consequence, humankind helped that family and provided a specific amount for the health of the boy. Turning to another point, I believe that the internet is the best method in tackling social problems. During the last decade internet users outnumbered the TV watchers. Due to this issue, the attraction of the majority of adults for charity and donation purposes the usage of the online platforms is more reasonable. To take another example, adolescents who would like to pursue education at University need the interest of the public, thereby the generous humans’ assistance can lead to the fortune of students. Hence, the role of publications on social media as well will contribute to the decline of awareness of population. In conclusion, the role of TV is significant in terms of public concern. Nevertheless, due to the fact that the users of internet in a considerable amount, there is a high probability of public awareness about these issues.