Some People Work For The Same Organisation All Their Working Life

Some people indeed believe changing job is always a better option, while few think staying at one corporate is a smart decision. Hereby, in this essay, I would like to talk about both of this behaviour and my viewpoints on this. There are certain benefits of sticking to one particular organisation. To begin with, people who stay loyal to their company are likely to get promoted to a higher position. This kind of situation is particularly in the sectors that value experience. Furthermore, if they continue to work at one place, we create a comfort zone around them. They create a good rapport in from of their seniors as well as their colleagues, which can insulate them from any work related problem. In addition to this, consistence is valued by most of the organisation. If an employer is with them for a longer period of time, they are tend to get, company benefits, perks and incentives. If there is a recession period, they will be the last one to loss their job. On the other hand, there are many more advantages of working into different firms. First and foremost reason, individual can acquire diverse experience. When a person joins a company he is not sure whether he will adapt to the new change. After woking for an ample amount of time, if he still finds it difficult he can always resign and look for another job. Secondly, if you switch job your chances of get a raise and higher position increases. This is because, corporates follow a hierarchy and it is quite not possible to skip the steps of the ladder. Sometimes changing job is the best option that one could do to get a higher rank instead of getting stuck to one place. By way of conclusion, I strongly believe that working at different organisations with gathered knowledge and skills are one of the most practical and appropriate approach to get raise as it is difficult to break the hierarchy to get hikes. . One should get out of their comfort zone and quit their job to explore more in their life.