Write a cause-and-effect essay in response to the following: “Why should or shouldn’t people get vaccinated? ”

Should get vaccinated or not has been being a controversial topic. Especially when we are struggling with the Covid-19 epidemic at the moment and there are some reasons to justify this debate. Personally, I agree with the notion that people should be given the injection. On the one hand, the root of vaccination probably comes from the need to stay healthy and self-protection. This results in not only built-up resistance to defeat diseases but also a decline in the risk of infection. For instance, take Polio vaccine has saved many children avoid being in a wheelchair or spend the rest of their life on the bed. Furthermore, the most clearly seen impact might be the decrease in economic burden for societies. To illustrate, ensure heath standards so people could maintain work productivity. On the other hand, some people tend to be subjective about their health and suppose that get a vaccine shot is costly and a waste of time. Another justification worth mentioning is the fear of side effects. Due to the fact that allergies to chemical elements in the vaccine. Consequently, cause life-threatening in any kind and insufficiency of health standards. Additionally, SARS-coV-2 has already wiped out more than 3 million lives over one year. In conclusion, there is quite a mixed variety of reasons for the controversy of vaccination. However, the choices depend on one’s condition.