Many go by the customer review on the internet for making a purchase decision while other think this might not be right tool for deciding upon a purchase.

In the 21st century, shopping has become a cup of tea due to digital shopping and customer feedback regarding any goods on the internet. Generally, a plethora of customers making their buying decision after referring to reviews, while others believe totally opposite. According to me, a person should go with both things while buying anything. In the further essay, I will discuss both views with a reasonable conclusion. First of all, today’s generation is very fast and smart in terms of shopping and buying decisions. Usually, they buy things from online shopping applications such as amazon and flip kart in that they get the facility of a customer review of all the products due to that not only they can easily know that whether the product is valuable or not but also they get information form where they can get the best quality of the product. As a consequence of this facility, anyone can make decisions quickly and easily. For instance, a person wants to buy a bike and by referring feedbacks he can know from where he should purchase (company) and which one is affordable and worth of value. On the other hand, people think through the reviews deciding purchase is not the appropriate method, because nowadays, to increase the high sale of their merchandise they create fake revies by making fake customer. Even more, every person has their own taste so, by making decisions from review, could be not proper and there are some positive and negative opinions and by referring that a person can come in turmoil easily. To conclude, as both views are correct in their point. But In my honest opinion, a person should also go through reviews and even they should personally go and know about a product that it is worth for them or not.