Students do not pay much attention to studies some people think that removing sports facility from high school some people think that removing sports facility from high school is the best solution to redevelop their interest in it

In the contemporary era there is a heated argument over the issue that sports is replacing education from students life due to this factor people think detaching sports from high school is best solution to regain their interest in studies. A lion's share of society favours it however the rest go averse it. I partially agree with the above statement. The following would highlight my personal perspective along with an apt example. I donot see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, sports play a pivotal role in everybody's life. Therefore, it comes as a savior in the period of stress and strain. Secondly, it makes person active, agile and physically fit. As a result, more opportunities in field of civil services, defence and many more have been given to competitors. Adding further, sports help us with certain traits like brotherhood, team spirit, harmony, cooperation and unity in diversity. To substainte, there is an epitome of famous letterperson like MS. Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Cristiano Ronaldo who are the role model for many individuals. All of them are qualified from high school. On the logger's head, some critics go against the above discussed assertions. When students fail to take their lecture academic record of such students are disastrous. Moreover, not every soul get success in the field of sports. Furthermore, high school is the time when students can have vast vareity of knowledge. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that changes in education system must be made so that students can maintain balance of both academic as well as curriculum activities