Today schools need to teach their students how to survive functionally in the world today. agree or disagree!

[Rephrasing the Title] There are different opinions on Practical skills, if that it should be taught in an early stage of education before college. [Explaination] Some people think that education is more about opening the opportunity for graduates to start their career, but the practical skills they are going to learn when they had a real job. others think it part of education, some think it's should be taught in a late stage of education life in college, while others believe it's should be the main goal of education in all the stages of the student life. This is why there is a conflict in opinions about that functional skills. and this article is going to describe all the perspectives. [Agree] For First, the first group of people arguing that pupils need to learn skills that helps them survive the challenges of life in primary stages. The reason for this approach is a lot of students leave school early because they can't afford to go on or they just don't like to, but still, they need to find their place in the community. they still need jobs. this is why there is a need to teach students practical skills. The second group thinks kids need to discover the world around them instead of training to find a job. If they just focus's on work, they could lose the big chances of looking forward to develop and change their life, and they will be more in redoing what has been done before. this is the reason for focusing on more spiritual, philosophical, science basics subjects. The third group considers the education process is just an early stage that prepares youth for practice but the main things you are going to learn are on the field not on the campus. they see that every job today have it's skills and challenges, college could provide you with the soft skills that would make it easier for you to work. but in your career experience is the real deal which have the biggest impact. For me myself, I would go with the third group, because as I have seen there is a wild difference between field and college life. even a lot of teachers doesn't have real field experience. and they can't teach something they hadn't been through.