Some people believe that sex education can be given in school life only. are you agree or disagree.

Gone are the days when being a student, one was obliged to ask anything about sex. Now a days, table has turned around, people started accepting and understanding their duties to fulfil the curiosity of young mind by giving them a sex education in their academic life. While the other group of scholars raised their eyebrow and say this can not be accepted. After a close scrutiny of both the sides, I completely agree that sex knowledge is as vital as social science or other subjects. There are many points available to bolster my view but the most prominent reason is the innocent mindset of kids. To elaborate, firstly, whenther it is accepted or not sex is an essential need of human being, now teenagers who will merely find the excitement to know about physical intemation at some certain time, now at that moment their immature brain as well as in the devoid of proper guidence they can take help of internet or thier peers. Now in this scenario, there is an immense chance to face the gloomy subsequances in the nearer future which can be surely ignored by providing their basic answers in school only. Also, there are number of people prevailing in this world who inspite of having a mature age, have a fobia to sex due to its paucity. Now if the proper information was shared at the time of their schooling this can be avoided. For an example, the numbers depicted by a survey done by the UK based company are alerting, 20% of people of age 25 to 30 and 30% of people of age 13 to 19 are facing anxiety and trauma due to the stress regarding their sex lif due to improper information. In addition, the self-vigilance is inevitable thing now a days. Sex education in school life will work as confidence booster for pupils especially for the girls. As, many people are legged behind due to the shame to ask queistions about the sex life, the proper given information can leads them to be confident for their deeds for the whole life. All in all, sex is an indispensable thing for mankind and hence it is really important for people to take initiative to start someting positive about it from schooling as school life not only aims to give life with morality but also gives an overall enhanced personality.