The current environment is facing many threats one of which is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. In addition to that, there are many other important environmental factors. This essay will present an overview of these causes and potential solutions.

The current environment is facing many threats one of which is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. In addition to that, there are many other important environmental factors. This essay will present an overview of these causes and potential solutions. Firstly, the annual atmosphere is getting worse, so a large number of living things have decreased significantly. For example, many factories have gas damage to the environment. Moreover, on the street, there is a large number of vehicles moving traffic. Second, climate change caused by human activity is an even bigger challenge. The climate gradually heats up, the ice at both ends melts, there are many natural disasters, affecting the living environment of humans and animals, and plants. Not only animals and plants are endangered, but people also have enough difficulties as the population declines with each year. For example, cancer heats up disease and death. In conclusion, the problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals is certainly a serious problem. However, climate change and global warming are even bigger challenges because they can threaten the existence of life on the planet.