Despite the field of agriculture is getting better year by year some people are still suffering from lack of food. What are the causes of this issue and what solutions would you suggest?

Hardly anyone can deny the fact that in the past few decades agricultural industry has undergone a hot of tangible developments. Nevertheless, many citizens around the globe are still suffering from starvation. While the current alarming trend stems from lack of vacations in job market and ever increasing birth rate, there are still some viable measures that can be taken to face the challenge. With regard to an initial contributor of the starvation it is sane to state that owing to unemployment people find it troublesome to fend for their families. One explanation for this is that the presence of technological gadgets such as robots has replaced human being in workplaces, thereby making the people redundant. Consequently, without any regular income individuals are not capable of purchasing even basic necessities. Furthermore, the subsequent cause could be an ever increasing birth rate. That is, although massive amount of crops are being harvested in each year, it is insufficient in comparison with the demand of multitude number of people. As a result some of them are left without edible food. Turning to feasible remedies the first point would be that the government ought to generate more vacancies by creating new factories or setting up diverse businesses. Holding a particular position in a job market means that people ensure they receive regular wages, which might be spent to avoid food scarcity. Moreover, it is highly advisable that crop fields should be expanded. Admittedly, some areas are of no useful purpose, which means by capitalizing on these lands living up citizens’ demand for food could become a realistic possibility. In sum, while starvation is the cause of insufficient occupations and high demand from large number of people, it is still possible to tackle this problem by creating new workplaces and enlarging agricultural areas