It is sad dialogue everything that is known including books compare and contrast knowledge gained from books

It is truly believed that books plays a immense significant role in development of human beings. humans acquire knowledge from, family, schools freinds, experiences and so on. However, books and experience both are very important for individuals. Further both views are to analysed in the upcoming paragraph. On the on hand, There are many benefits of book for masses. First and foremost is, books helps to develop the brain of Adolscent since from childhood. To justify, books provide us huge amount of knowledge which will help in future in different fields. Also, tells us about our past history. Secondly, books teach us moral moral values how to do communication with individuals and make a good image in society. Moreover subject like mathematics can only be learnt with the help of books. A survey which was conducted by Europe University in 2015 revealed that it is scientifically proud that without education a man like a bird without wings. On the other hand, books are not the best source of knowledge actually we learn a lot more from our experience, To indeed a person who had read books about car driving can't become a good driver unless he gains a lot of experience by driving a car. Additionaly a person can not become a good swimmer while reading book because, practice is much essential for swimming rather than learning books. , Thirdly, no book can teach us how to deal with each and every situation without experience. To conclude, after having mulldover both aspects it is quite evident that both views have valid argument. but I personally believe that knowledge gained from books is more beneficial