Vivid dreams we have during our lives

*Every now and then* I have some *vivid dreams* wich *put me in such a bad mood all day long. * but this one was completely different from others *A couple of* weeks ago I had a strange dream I *figure out* a house in the distance which *catches my attention*. There was a very big and mysterious door. It was *beg a question* to me that who is living hear so I knocked on the door, a very respectable woman opened the door for me and asked me to enter. She lived in that house with some children. They all knew me. But I not not. they call me Ema. I told them I didnt know them Then the lady, whose name was Ms. Pergreen, said, "Wait until you hear our story. We have been hiding in this place for years and we are not safe. All these children have a magical power, but they cannot help. " _ What do you mean by power Ms. Pergreen said: One of them have the power to fly, the other have the power of 10 strong men, another have the power to breathe under water, and the last one is a *fortune teller*. After hearing this, I said sadly, "I'm sorry, but I have no power. So I have to go" Ms. Pergreen said, "No, you have power too. This is a magic wand for you. You have the power to see monsters and kill them. This wand only works with your help. That monster comes again after years and you have to kill him. If you kill him, we can live in security When she said this, suddenly a monster with 2 eyes, 3 hands and 4 feet entered. All the children hid. That monster wants to kill me because it would free the other monsters. I was very stressed and did not know what to do. one of the children shouted: Ema *move forward* and *overcome obstacles* It was there that I gained my confidence and used that wand to kill the monster and I did it Ar that moment I saw mis pergreen and peculiar children for the last time and then I woke up When I woke up I felt a sense of *emptiness* that why it was *merely* a dream and I did not miss the chance of knowing that kids. When I talked to a friend about my dream she was surprised and wished there were such a magical things. Honestly, that night before I went to bed, I saw the movie Miss Pergerin's house for peculiar children And I think because I thought so much about monsters and peculiar kids and my *subconscious* mind grabbed the thoughts and *accordingly* appeared them in my dream. Ultimately when I *take a trip down memory lane* and *recall* my wonderful dream with all *graphic details* I get happy