As the ways of communication is increasing people interact in different ways what are the merits and demerits of this trend

In this technocratic era, science has made many new inventions which has made human life more convenient as compare to past decades. With the help of communicational technology multitudes are more involving with each other in enormous ways. Both the advantages and disadvantages related to this notion will be critiqued in the subsequent paragraphs. Commencing with, let us unfurl multifarious factors of developing interactions among the masses due to technological advances. Firstly, availability of distinct social networking platforms with the paasage of time. To justify, at a same time a person is having several electronic equipments along with gadgets by which they can share messages, experiences with their kin and kith. Apart from this it is not only beneficial for the local natives but also provides opportunities for the denizens living miles away from their homes. For example, one who is living overseas or any of far places may easily access to their family members. Secondly, in this pandemic Covid-19 schools were totally shut down and businesses were no longer able to run throughout the periodic time. To clarify, with the advent of communicational apps like Zoom for attending meetings, Youtube for upgrading free coaching classes and Skype for business purposes were launched by the experts for making pupils as well as people comfortable so that everyone can easily cover long distances debatable discussions. To cite an epitome, a recently conducted survey by the Cambridge University reavealed that 85% of the students around all over the globe took benefit of the online studies. On the flip side, there are umpteen demerits of this trend. Primarily, excess utilisation of media may threat to physical and mental health problems. To elaborate, continuously watching websites may lead to weakening of eye vision and it obviously makes the human lethargic because dependency on spoon feeding inclines. Secondly, it also deteriorates the creative skills of a man and reduces the relationship gap among all because instead of having face to face gossips they usually prefer to have calls on cell phones which resulted in wastage of time as well. For instance, a gap has been widened between youngsters and parents just because of upliftment of internet. To encapsulate, both the aspects are having enough balls in their desired courts but these kind of electric gadgets must have Approximate usage and physical interactions should be given more priority instead of networking tools