Today print media is less useable than electronic media. why gove your opinion.

Media is a third pillar in the country and play its very important role to give a reasonable explanation on incidents and developments of Government in the country. Print media is also play a key role to get the better news about different kinds of happening in the country and tell about what policies have been made or have been making by the Government in the country for the betterment of people but it is much expensive and more time consuming. On the other hand electronic media is more popular in the country than the print media as It play a vital role to give each and every news on any kind of incident in the surroundings within few minutes without consuming of time and electronic media is also less expensive and we can easily get to know about the news wheather happened in foreign countries within few seconds by using same internet packs. In conclusion, electronic media is the best option to get a better news on less expensive within less consumption of time rather than to print media which much consumption of time.