Transportation and people

This is a figure which talks about people and transportation, as seen huge amount of people used to use the bicycle which was pretty common at this time to arrive in different places specially the school. But now people are intending use bus instead, because bus is much easier for them. Despite the bus being so much crowded, people also not caring sometimes. They wake up early and try to catch the bus as early as possible. This is some problem for aged people sometimes, because they are old they can't run can't do things faster as it was in the past, regardless of how the bus troublesome is, busses has been so much in use too, because it is some transport that manages to take a lot of people from one place to another, usually number of the seats in a bus is 50, means that there is 50 person at least in the bus. Some people who are late usually not finding seats so they turn on standing in the bus. So the bus is usually solving problems there. But also i would recommend walking or getting a bicycle, owing to the fact thatbicycles are so much good in case of the sport terms. So i would always suggest people to walk or use bicycles when the place is not so much far let's say 500 meters away from home would be great for walking. If the place you are heading more far than your place, take the bus you are not going to walk like more than 500 meters though. It's pretty exhausting and pretty illogical.