In the current context, a plethora of people are busy with their job and studies, therefore customers are not well aware of the products and services available in the shops. As a results TV commercials have been become the main factor of the customers' selection. Advertisements have been motivated for purchesing the unwanted products, while others not agreed with the argument as it provides number of information about latest goods and upcoming products.

In the current context, a plethora of people are busy with their job and studies, therefore customers are not well aware of the products and services available in the shops. As a results TV commercials have been become the main factor of the customers' selection. Advertisements have been motivated for purchesing the unwanted products, while others not agreed with the argument as it provides number of information about latest goods and upcoming products. The greatest drawback of promoting goods is to encourages people to buy things which really do not need and it will involve to increse the monthly cost. This is illustrated by smart phone ads as it would be motivated by the customers to purchese the products. Even though the person do not have cash in hand, they will buy the goods by using credit card or loan. Moreover, most of the modern companies are conducting the socail media and Electronic based marketing because younger generation are using Facebook and Twiter. Therefore teenages are do not think twice to purchese the the item as they have E-money and payment cards. This is shown by the significant improvement of the E-Marketing. On the other hand, there are various benefits of the digital marketing as it gives more and more awareness to the consumers. new technical and digital devices have been introduced by Google ads and it is way more proactive as well as counterproductive methords. Online orders have been incresed and it gives more advantagous to the customers as it deliver the products to the door-step, therefore it can be saved the time for shopping. As far as I am concerned above, merits and demerits have been engarged with advertising, but we should carefully understand the marketing stratagies. As per the my point of view, modern advertising methords are way more proactive in order to support for customers requirnments.