Some programs on TV are full of violence. This is having quite some negative influences on individuals and even on society. with the statement?

Currently,with the flooding of the violence and crime scenes on the TV program,It is commonly believed that individuals are likely to be affected in their mental and physical development if they are exposed to too much of such scenes。In my opinion,i approve the statement that most of these impacts are negative。 One prominent reason is that the violence contents set nagative role models for young viewers,the young will imitate the scenes and actions of fighting and crimes in TV programs,thus becoming criminals。Without the guidance of teachers and parents,juvenile may consider those actions as commonplace things in real life,instead of crime committing because of the blank of the crime-relating laws ,however。 Another reason is that such kinds of programs have negative influence on adults as well。Watching the shots or scenes of erotic,corrupt and provoking episode takes an significant negative effect to stimulate the the their temper so that be more aggressive,although they have higher ability to distinguish right from wrong and they have stronger awareness of law, In addition,it is true that some of the scenes of the films or television are reflect the things that not happen frequently,it is undeniable that it will educate the people’s right to know the truth of the world,but producing negative effect on audience to some extent,for instant,many real-life cases reveal various criminals of robbing a bank,burglarizing a household from TV,which cause the chaos society。 In conclusion,i concur with the point that TV have some negative influence on individuals and even on society,the amount of violence in films and TV should be controlled。