Some information in films, books and on the Internet has bad influence on young people and even on society. What are these bad influences and what should we do not prevent them?

Nowadays with the development of globalization media has a more and more important status in spread  and  communication.  However,  some drugs of  western  culture  are also  spread   into China,  just like the flies in the fresh air,  and they have great blights on the juvenile. First of all, the X-rated films affect the juvenile a lot. The erotic pictures are contaminating the children’s pure mind. This is a poison to their lovely lives. Secondly, the TV plays on violence movies lead the juvenile to go to the wrong way of their lives. In the recent years, if you open your TV set, many violent movies will meet your eyes everywhere. Since children s feeling is slight, they cannot undergo such fierce impact. Thirdly, it seems that bad news dominates the headlines of all kinds of media. It is no doubt that the juvenile who read these magazines will have a wrong worldview. To keep our juvenile  away from such ill factors and let them grow in a good environment,  the government  should take  the following measures.  Firstly,   examine the movies  imported carefully and limit the degrees strictly. Then tell people which kind of movie the juvenile  cannot see. In the meantime forbid the unhealthy magazines and books' issue. Secondly,  produce more programs which are good to juvenile on TV. They need salubrious programs and they need their own programs. Thirdly, improve the education of juvenile: not only teach them knowledge on science and technology,  but also tell them how to face difficulties.  Let them be­ come an outstanding and moral talent. In a word, there are still many disadvantages in the media and in our society, to which we must pay great attention. If we obviate them in proper ways, I believe, tomorrow will be better.