Today poor countries have the problem with education, describe specific educational problem and state some main solutions for them.

It is true that, Nowadays, poor countries have the problem with education, describe specific educational problem and state some main solutions for them, i totally agree with this topic, however it has disadvantages also. On the one hand, at presently Africa countries and hence other at countries this at countries many problem in education to be more clear, this countries to economical from circumstance quite underneath at reason, this countries at politics the government poorly. For example bribery criminality, and theft very develop because, at reason they ignorance to result enormously immense to problem of bring. Secondly, looking at the issue negatively this abolishment very large this loss thickly of people to harris. For instance, given countries always in year thousands of human die out they majority from hunger, disease, and criminality reason die out. One the other hand, this upshot of issues if this countries per sectors skilled staff the involvement and very outdated from legislation to injure and avanti-grade legislation accept this countries of course, development. Such as, in addition, world all poor into countries development by countries assistance poor folk school, college and universities built devolution must, the most important thing aforementioned, school college and at university other develop countries from experienced teachers bring need and given through poor countries to improvements possible and last at place poor countries industry improvements should. For example, agriculture, chemistry industry and food industry expansion ought to. in conclusion, i completely, agree with this essay because, i also this ideas conjoined and i think given problem unravel. Mr: Mahkmudov E