For good ideas and true innovation, you need human interaction, conflict, argument, debate

as shown above, we all can see that. Human interaction refers to the noetic and physical connection. subsist between people. It sanctions us to apportion our feelings, phrenic conceptions, and opinions. Beside that, Arguments, conflicts, and debates arise when two people have to oppose fascinates, views, or notions. In addition, Good conceptions and True innovation are not only for personal benefit but withal the greatest human good. Not only, conflicts and arguments lead to transmute because they bring pellucidity but also conflicts force you to analyze your priorities and in the terminus, you operate the most paramount all innovations are composed of three elements: a proposition and a conclusion linked by inference, Conflicts and arguments lead to a redefinition of the value system, all about finding incipient conceptions, collaborating, and making changes that are in line with the incipient era. Most mergers and acquisitions Import does not fail because of a conflict. They fail from "organizational silence" stemming from the trepidation of conflict.