Some people believe that the amount of recycled household waste is insuficient. Recycling is very important to decrease waste and protect environment. However, our community can not increase recycling if they are led to recycle compulsory by laws. In this essay, I will look at the way to rise recycling by laws or others and explain my opinion

Firstly, should it be compulsory for people to do 3-R their useless? The environmental issue is one of the main problem of our world and we don’t help it. Government should make some decisions about recycling and maybe put some taxes on income about this. For example, if you don’t respect the good bin or if you product too much trash you should be punish. Usually, people only do the right thing because of rules, so it might be possible to change a person as an eco-friendly. Moreover, instead of punishing disobey guys they could give the obey one a reward for their good action or even a large number of decrease their’s untreated garbage. On the other hand, many ways could also enhance the responsibility to recycle. Laws are not the only outcome, there is also the way to reward someone. In Peking, people can change plastic bottle for underground ticket for example. This could be a reason that their streets are clean more and they also try to be more aware about ecology. In addition, in some countries the sensibilisation about recycling is well-known in school. Teachers are teaching to children how to handle their waste, why and where put it. Sooner everyone will be aware and better improve the green process. In conclusion, introducing legislation maybe let people convert more effectively, however, rewarding or educate them also can become good methods. In my opinion, I think laws are essential to force we to recycle more, because they do not need motivations which is difficult to maintain.