Some people say that in companies employees play important role and some people say that in companies customers play important role. Discuss both views and your opinion

Most companies give better services to their customers and their employees. Some people believe that companies needs give more importance to their workers while others do not. This essay will discuss both views of the given argument and why customers are superior. Providing more attention; to employees than customers improve higher performance to companies. If companies give more facilities and build a better working atmosphere for their employees, workers get positive vides and become more satisfied with the administration. For example, the result of a survey, Apple provided good conditions for their employees and better salaries, which was a reason for their success. As one of the best companies in the world. In short, employees work hard, enhance their performance, and give their one hundred percent efforts to the companies otherwise, which is not possible if companies only listen to their customers.