In recent years, contagious diseases

In recent years, contagious diseases and viruses were predominantly increasing and a maximum number of people were losing their lives where they are not able to effort for the treatment. It's better to be cautious, in the early stage than after being affected by the infections, where most of the people were neglecting without taking any measures for prevention. In this essay, we can discuss why prevention is better than cure. It is the best and effective way to be more careful about our health at a very early face before being a victim. It's because, most people are not able to effort for their personal treatment, which results in losing their life. In the recently published survey about health care, For instance, it is mentioned that around 40% population around the world were becoming sick because of their carelessness towards their health and also stated that only about 10% were able to effort and getting cured. Therefore, it is better to be cautious about their personal health prior to suffering after being injected. On the other hand, there are people who are very negligible about the deadly diseases, until it comes to their shoes. This is because most of the people were unaware of the consequences that will be faced once after getting efforted by any deadly disease. For example, it is well known that 'covid' is taking a maximum number of lives, even though 50% of the population were not taking precautions like wearing masks, sanitizing, and maintaining social distancing. This resulted in a widespread of the virus globally and most of the people were not getting treated due to lack of money for their treatment. Due to these reasons, most people have lost their lives. To conclude, although there are different new technologies that have arrived in medical science, there are people who are still losing their lives. Because of their poor financial status and also due to different variety of diseases that are created on a daily basis. In my view, it is better to be cautious and take measures before being infected.