Many People think that schools should put all ages students in one class. What is your opinion and give examples from your own experience and knowledge.

The Education is very important for everyone to learn effective communication and methodologies of every subject. It plays very significant role for survival of successful life and, building of career. It is argued by some individuals, that schools must enroll pupils altogether in a single class no matter how old they are. I completely disagree with this opinion. In this essay, I will support my view point before reaching to the conclusion. Firstly, the understanding level of every student depends on his or her oldness. Since, the Minor kids are needed to be focused to make them understand about any subject, and visual education is necessary for them to memorize the lesson. For instance, the pictorial graphs about primary education will catch their interest, and can easily develop imagination thoughts. Therefore, the separation of equal ages is mandatory to teach them the skills according to their minds. Secondly, the Elementary students are mostly mature, and their understanding level is high. These pupils are usually required a practical, and a theoretical education. Similarly, the teachers are also required expert in particular subject. For example, the science topics are being taught theoretically and practically by an expert educator separately in well-equipped classes. Thus, the proper lecture can be delivered through mentioned way. To conclude, the division of class is very important for distribution of syllabus, and quality of education. The separation of age groups of pupils would let them to learn equally according to their mental level. Besides this, the confidence level will also be increased through competition with their same age group.