Today people prefer to maintain their health on doctors and medicine instead of choosing healthy lifestyle. to what extand

Dowadays doctors and medicine are considered reliable by a number of people to maintain their health. Moreover, they prefer irregular lifestyle to a healthy one because of some changes in their habits in the busiest century. firstly doctors are more efficient and well qualified than in the past and scientists have created medicines for many deseases even for serious illnesses. They can cure peope easilier using modern technologies too. it is well known to the public and increases its belief. For instance, the most common illness flu was experienced with some impacts on people's health difficultly some years before. But now we can get rid of it with a medicine which is prescribed properly by the doctor. So, people have become addicted to them. Secondly, in modern life we can do any activities without difficulties using technology in the busiest lifestyle and we have changed our habits according to them. people have strict schedule and try to take actions faster. They choose easy way of living. Even unhealthy food is chosen in order to save time. They also spend their free time watching TV or listebibg to music instead of doing exercises. These factors make people choose unhealthy lifestyle. So, they are becoming more addicted to the technology and irregular lifestyle. In conclusion, modern lifestyle has changes people's habits and increased level of doctors, medicine. As aresult the public relies on well qualified healthcarers and medicine without choosing healthy lifestyle.