global citizenship is remarkable

By giving remarkable examples of global citizenship this speech gives detailed scrutiny. As being a participant of global citizenship, a variety of people who comes from different demographic or country can create a solution for major problems. He informed the number of people taking action for it. Activists are at war with poverty, climate change, human rights, gender equality. They run an organization to address their aims. To add it, the importance of taking action as a citizen gives to visitors. Being conscious about it, more contributed than buying a ticket. Daniel is inspiring for other activists because of collecting pennies' success. She worked as a volunteer locally. She had been sending emails and letters to politicians to be aware of her project. It created a difference between uneducated girls. Also, each member encourages to take responsibility and finding financial support. Education, environmental problems are their target. Otherwise, the world has been changing based on technological changes. Therefore, citizens can be available for sharing projects or perspectives. Social media and other digital tools are being used to taking attention to their works.