These days, global warming is discussed widely in all over the world as one of the the most concerning environmental issues that our earth has been facing for the last couple of decades. The goal of this essay will not only critique the reasons behind this phenomenon, but als

These days, global warming is discussed widely in all over the world as one of the the most concerning environmental issues that our earth has been facing for the last couple of decades. The goal of this essay will not only critique the reasons behind this phenomenon, but also introduce some potential solutions to tackle with this issue One of the most significant problems leads to global warming is that the emissions of carbon dioxide that came from many industrial factories all around the world, especially in developing countries. In detail, since this toxic fumes mainly produced by human activities so a large amount of the burning fossil fuel from power plants emitted CO2 into the environment, causing greenhouse effect. Another source of concern is deforestation, which creates natural catastrophic that cause loss of property and people every year and at the same time, it has the possible to cause temperatures to rise faster than the greenhouse rate, hastening global warming. However, there are some remedies to deal with this serious danger to the mankind. Firstly, more renewable and natural energy sources should be used instead of traditional ones. For example, energy can be harnessed from the sun without producing gased and heat. Secondly, using eco – friendly products, planting more tress would also solves this trouble. Apart from this, governments need to enforce the exhaustion on carbon dioxide to reduce emissions into the environment. Lastly, people shoud try to buy cars with the best fuel economy. To conclude, global warming is a crucial issue, which needs to be addresses at the priority. Nations around the globe should join hands to reduce this eminent threat and save future generations