Today people communicate with each other online. Is it good or bad?

Nowadays many people get in touch with one another through the internet. In my opinion, this is a positive way, which can lead people, especially introverted people to talk with other people from social media, and also meet later in real life. One of the positive things of be a link through the internet is you can easily get information from another side of the world and be aware of your friends’ situation. Before the internet, people struggling with speaking overseas country people, however, if people want to communicate with one another, they need to write the envelope and gave the post office, after approximately 6-7 days the message arrives at them. But today your note easily reaches them, even less than one second. Secondly, meeting and chatting through the internet has an affirmative side particularly for an introverted person, who is not sociable likewise extrovert. That is to say, they can easily get in touch with other unsociable person and be familiar with them, even, in same case individual can be best friends or wives/husbands, who are met each other online. Furthermore, social media is one of the best ways to find a partner and friend In conclusion, although people stay away from the environment and face to face conservation, despite that there are many positive benefits of communicating with people through the internet, such as take data in one second from all over the world and finding a suitable partner and best friends