Write about the following topic. People are never satisfied and always want more. In what ways is this a good thing and in what ways is this a bad thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

"Satisfaction guaranteed" is a slogan raised by stakeholders everywhere people can go; however, there is almost nothing continuously satisfying. Continous fulfilment is an unreachable goal, as people are never satisfied and constantly seek more. Ever seeking gratification is considered the critical element for improvement and having a better future; nevertheless, this daunting process has negative consequences of unfulfillment and unhappiness. Unsatisfaction is a crucial element in the soar evolving world that could unleash innovation and advancement's inner potentials. For example, the fast evolution in the internet technology connections, from the first generation to the fifth generation, in a short time is due to looking for more from people side for better and timely manner services. Therefore, the vast benefits of this enormous advancement would not be possible without the want for more. Thus, unfulfillment has positive consequences from that angle and could be considered a better future promotion. On the other hand, lack of happiness and settlement are the drawbacks of dissatisfaction resulting from searching for more all the time. For instance, many people buy a new version of the iPhone while their iPhones still in excellent working condition. The previous example's market pressure is abusing the peoples' need for more satisfaction and yield to more depressed society members. So, seeking more joy would be a disastrous form that sense. In conclusion, while needing more could a virtue and a potential for having a better future, it also can lead to depression and despair. It is recommended that individuals should have a balance between being happy with what they have and what they are looking for to be contented and satisfied.