In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. It is argued that people tend to read articles online without paying, so in the future people will no longerinstead of buying paper books or newspapers. For many reasons I partly agree with the prediction; , the free and informative features of ebooks will make online reading a winner in the end, but paper books will still have a role. The technology revolution has led people to receive news and download books online, . It breaking up the distance barriers, so that the local news can spread to all over the world. For instance, , with the internet Taiwan’s great prevention policy under the epidemic has becomebeen known by the world. AdditionallyMoreover, the information online is more accessible. With the computers and digital devices, people can easily get a great deallot of information. They oOnly need to connect to the internet and they can search for what they want. As an example, many people are learning new skills from the internet. The internet is like a rich and free library waiting for you to explore. The convenience brought by the internet has led tothe information being updated more quickly. Some important messages will be ignored in the thousands of pieces of information now available. AdditionallyAlso, the internet hasit changeds people's reading habits, ; people tend to absorb manylots of messages in athe short time. Some people can no longer read the deeper knowledge. InOn this way, we cancould see the importance of the paper books. When we are reading the paper books we won’t be disturbed by the notifications from social media. We can be more concentrated more on the book’s content. In conclusion, I agree that reading online without paying will partly replace printed books or newspaper. But reading paper books can make people more calm and think more deeply.