Today people are travelling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Nowadays, touring different countries has become popular among the people than ever before. It is happening because people want to take time out of their fast daily routine and when they travel to other parts of the world, it helps them to get to know the different people from different cultures who spoke different languages. More and more people are travelling to the other parts of the world to take some relaxation out of their daily routine. Because recreational activities help people refresh their minds and to focus on their work or studies better that is why people want to travel whenever they get a chance and that is the reason the ratio of travelling has increased a lot in past years. For example, a recent survey of the University of Delhi shows that the tourist ratio who travels to India every year has increased about 30% in last 10years. The main advantage of travelling is that the people get to know the different cultures and different languages that are spoken in other parts of the world. And travelling teach them how to respect others cultures and their traditions. It also helps them in learning different languages and know their history. For instance, different languages are spoken after every 100km in Pakistan and that show that when travelers come to Pakistan they get to meet many type of people. In conclusion, people are travelling more than ever before because they do not get enough time for relaxation in their daily routine and travelling help them to refresh their mind so they can focus better on their work or studies later.