Today people are travelling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

These days people are touring more than they did in the past. The primary reason for this is cheap flight rates and the main advantage they get by travelling is relaxation from the chores. Nowadays, the public are showing more interest in visiting places because of the reduced prices of flights. That is to say, Airbus companies come up with regular deals and discounts for tourist locations and also provide free accommodation with meals at their motels. As a result, more people will be motivated to travel because they had to spend very little on expenses incurred during the travel. For example, British Airways offers cheap packages to certain destinations such as the UK and Bali, every year during the Christmas season resulting in 20% increase in the rush at airports. The main benefit people get is leisure and relaxation from performing their daily routine. In other words, they often go through tremendous stress at work to meet the deadlines and they get motivated to take time off to travel. They utilise these break days to visit their families and places of interest by which they revive and feel refreshed. For instance, last year we went to my mother's village located in the outskirts of the city to spend our quality time in meeting family members and enjoying the nature to energise ourselves from the routine activities. To conclude, more people are travelling today because of the less cost of flying and the primary advantage people get is fun and relaxation from regular life. It is predicted that there will be 40% more travellers by the end of 2020.