Today people are surrounded with advertisement but their effect people think that it is essential for them and it it effect on individuals life

In this contemporary world, it is an irrefutable fact that the trend of advertising is increasing drastically among the countries. it is believed that in the present scenario individuals are surrounded by commercials and this affects what masses are think that advertisement is essential and has a negative impact on individuals lives. in the subsequent paragraphs I will firmly agree with above mentioned statement and arrived at a rational conclusion. there are numerous reasons why advertising cast negative effect on human life. interestingly it shows manipulated data and provide fabricated information about consumer goods. to elaborate, individual purchase unnecessary stuff which they have before due to this, they trap in a vicious cycle of debt. for instance nowadays adults waste their money on useless productswhich they seen on social media and on other platforms of advertisement on the other hand periodicals exaggerate the facts and figured they also represent the distorted data which completelytouch a social issues. to explicit individuals broden the horizon of the advertisement on different sources such as television internet and radio which change the people perceptive on life, what is essential for them. moreover, excessive ads seen on television the more things they desire to buy. for illustrate they buy shampoos which they seem on internet and look more attractive and useful after use it can be considered that it causes irritation and rashes to recapitulate, in my perspective, although there are a lot of reasons why commercial poise is negative effect on people life such as waste their savings. it has been considered bane for society.