Benifit & demerit of working and living in foreign country.

Migration to overseas country are woww in trend. There are mairy adsenstages & disadvantages of working and winding s in foreign country The favourable situations of having employment and bay in abroad are that that in developed nations one has a more job opportunity with higher pay scall and e having better education facility ser example in Uk govt provide free education facility to children The citizen of developed nation was more than that they would earns in thien native country and they also enjoy better standard of living. As we know every coin has a two sides, if there are merits them there are some demerits also. while imoving to another country, the beginners feels alienated and they also faces the discrimination there. They have no close ones to share their feelings and problems that they were faces in their clay to day life They also face malism in that nation. In recent day's black people in USA faces macilms is one of the epitome. To elabsorate, as many young people are movie to another country for better employment and to increase their standard of living, home country are facing loss of lalented people, because developing & underdeveloped country did not provide better facilities for education, health, insurance etc. But there countries can prevent the loss of lalented person by encouraging them to repatriate profit from business to native country in order to avail tan benifit. To conclude, there numerous benefits of higher Pay Scale and education facilities in overseas nation but their are some problems in staying in that nations which cannot be overlook.