Today people are more overweight then ever before. What is your opinion are possible causes and effects?

This essay talk over the causes and its solution. Which is a conceivable solvent on human life. This result will be possible for human beings. I will explore in my opinion. First of all, I believe that physical activity is deniably good for everyone, not only does it keep you fit and healthy but when started at a young age, it can set up good habits for life. Sometimes However people do not take care of their physical well-being result in obesity and other eating disorders which can be detrimental to their health. Such as. WHO depicts across Europe and illustrate the example of their people. Few people of that country and their habits which is being caused of the obesity. They eat too much food out of time and most people prefer to like eat junk food because the people of their country don't have much time to make any type of food at their home which is good for their health. Secondly, 50% of people whole the world are involved in heart problems. This issue is always created in humans. They don't care about their life and this type of people eat the food and take a rest so, they don't take any exercise and not to do work. Their work only eats the food and take a rest in the home which is caused of heart and other diseases. For instance. Many people across the world who capture in heart disease. that categorized person is creating the disturbance for all family and they thought about his previous life thus they give the message to the other person. In conclusion, this essay tells about obesity and its disadvantages so we should avoid that type of food which is not good for wellbeing