advantages and dis advantages of modern technology such as computer with internet

In century of twenty modern technology means to do it all faster, easier and with comfort who is to know utilize the computer, mobile and all others elements of modern technology. It not only bring all advantages but also carries some disadvantages. I will show some usefulness and problems of modern technology such as computer with internet. First of all, computer is the one of the parts of modern technology and if have the internet on it, people can be use it any where, for an example all the office work can do at home, it consume the time, relax your mind, spent more time with family and friends. People are now live longer because one of the reason of modern technology. Computer makes world faster and easier while computer non use in office, people work manually and reserved it with file in store room, now office workers utilized the computer and all data save in computer which is more secure and not necessary any store room and files. Computer make us world more smaller and friendly, we can communicate each others in a time, to know the all global changes by internet. Modern technology elements like computer makes lot of advantages. On the others part computer with internet makes people lazy, people think only virtual world, specially babies addicted on virtual games, they more interested to stay in front of screen than play ground. Childes now more addicted on porn side, hacking on different web side is now available such as Bangladesh Central Bank lost 4 billions dollars last month by hacking of bank web site additionally some signor citizen who are non used to computer they lost their jobs. All the thinks have some advantage and dis advantages, but in my view for run with modern world it is essential to make to use computer and internet.