affect and impact of covid 19

It has been brought to our attention that the covid 19 is continuously increasing among many countries throughout the world. There are tons of effects behind this worrying issue, so some workable solutions should also be taken as soon as possible. It can be seen, so possible effects of this matter include the problems of health and economy. First, it leads to the death of millions of people and tens of millions of cases with a very fast spread speed. For example, in Vietnam, at least 23. 000 people lost lives of the covid -19 in 2020, and 2021 only, and this number will continue to increase. The second impact of this pandemic is it has caused heavy damages to the global economy. For example, millions of restaurants, hotels, and tourist sites have been being closed for this century pandemic. Some possible solutions for this problem are abiding by health advice, vaccinating, and promoting awareness among people. Firstly, by obeying the warnings, including wearing masks, keeping the distance, not gathering, health declarations, and deodorizing bacteria, we can protect not only ourselves but for other people also. For example, we should keep a two-meter distance while talking with someone. The second step is we should vaccinate to resist the Coronavirus. At the present time, we are taking public vaccinations for the ages of over eighteen. Moreover, everyone should only get out of the house in real cases. In conclusion, covid - 19 is a big disaster affecting both the people’s lives and world economy. Nevertheless / However, we can still take the doable solutions to limit its effects until we can find a special medicine type to treat this pandemic.