an essay about The stress of student

In this day and age, university is a wonderful time with the growing opportunities in a new environment which college students find the time can be valuable and enjoyable, they are quite tense as well. The purpose of this essay is to investigate the reasons for high stress among them. To begin with, the main cause of the pressure on undergraduates is the family. Well-meaning parents often tend to think that they want their children to achieve good academic results and have no time for personal interests. Additionally, students are trying to find their independence by overprotective parents that make them unable to live by themselves even though they were adults. Next, all the imperfections in the family may have can result in an overload of pressure such as domestic violence and even divorce. Another cause of the stressful issue is the academic grades. Students have busy schedules to consider that they will get a bad score if they may have not complete the assignments on time. In addition, professors require students to write research papers and participate in out-of-class activities. Scores haunt them that can decide everything for example preparing well for an exam. What is more, undergraduates might face with another reason for experiencing financial burden. Living away from home leads students to look for part-time jobs to pay for living expenses such as housing, bills, and food. Also, most of them do not want to burden their parents with the tuition fees that make them take out more financial aid. Furthermore, the debt associated with student loans can be a source of stress, even before finishing the curriculum and entering the job market. Last but not least, the thing that make college students most stressful is the future career. Undergraduates are concerned about getting a job after graduation. Also, they desire the jobs that help them earn a lot of money to take care of their parents in the old age. Moreover, students feel pressure to make career decisions that can impact the rest of their live. In conclusion, college students have to face with four causes consists of family; academic grades; financial burden and career in the future. Stress is a factor that arises in the arduous learning process to succeed. They should know how to identify learning goals. Students should have markedly strategies and reasonable time management to have an exciting time in university.