Statistics show that people are living longer now. There are several reason for this

Statistics show that people are living longer now. There are several reason for this, i will point out a few of them below. First of all, a few hundred years ago mankind of suffered from many different kinds of diseases which are very well cured now. The achievement of contemporary medicine allow people to live with artificial arms, hands, legs and even hearts. Recently I read few articles in the magazines about a man with an implanted artificial heart and a woman who had an implanted chipset in her head to make her happier. Additionally, many viruses are defeated nowadays with the modern vaccines and many pills help us to relief pain. Second of all, the conditions of live are greatly improved. A man chiefly does not have to sleep on the wet and cold ground, defence himself from predators in the wild forests and fight for hid life. The wide extension of fast food stands, buffets and restaurants gives people the opportunity to have full and nutritions meal whenever they need to. Many entertaining canters offers a wild variety of services where you can leave your troubles and just relax. All of these things mentioned above allow people to maintain healthy life, spend more time with his family and friends and mane their life longer and happier.