How to encourage and motivate people work harder

In recent times, there has been a lot of debate on how to boost employee morale and motivation, how encourage them to work hard and efficiently. Instead of money there are many other factors affecting employee motivation such as people wish to feel valued and be part of the team, create healthy relationship. Below I will discuss the complex and at the same time wise way of ruling and conducting of employee. Employee motivation techniques are essential to the success of company. Motivated and happy employee will work harder and dedicate to the company’s mission. Their work will be more productive and likely to stay with company than look elsewhere for another job. The main of significant factor is a healthy environment in workplace, where everyone is equal and of value, and contributes their skills to the goals of the company. It includes working as part of team and sharing knowledge and ideas. Furthermore, a smart modern office fosters more than an old building with bad décor. Office should be a pleasure to work in. Another key motivation strategy is to supply a platform where everyone can work together, stay up to date with project, collaboratewith team members and have access to company information. I can’t ignore importance of teamwork, which is a keystone of productive, healthy development of company. Working as a team ensures everyone feels valuable and plays a part in achieving a goal. For great job is vital to open employees hidden talents allowing them to express their creative sides and bring their ideas to projects. After achieving visible success employer should offer a prize for the winner. This will boost motivation and foster healthy competition. In generally when we speak about work in team where everyone have various education, lifestyle, family statues, unspoken problems it is so difficult to keep a balance in work and providing money is not enough. People need in gratitude and appreciation, they mast know what authority recognize good work, which express extra vacation days, vouchers or travel. Instead of money there are other subjective but vital factors which boost hardworking and lead people get satisfaction of their work.