Today old people are facing difficulties to get a good job despite of having vast experience. What do you think is the reasons for that and how this problem can be solved

Irrefutably, when people start aging up over the 50 years, the opportunities to get good job start vanishing for them. They have to pass many hurdles in other order to acquire a suitable job in some nations, despite of having a vast experience. In this essay i would discuss the various factots leading to the situation and provide the measures to tackle this problem. The most predominant cause contributing to this problem is mental Power degradation which is the result of growing old. As in the early childhood mental abilities start to develop until the age of 40 to 45, contrastingly, when a person crosses the age of 50, thesepsychological abilities start to demolish which will hinder a person ability to perform well, despite of having a great experience. Firms, companies and other workplaces require people with healthy physical and mental conditions in order to flourish their work or business therefore, they opt employees under the age of 50 to have a prosperous growth in their working areas. Moreover, young people are more active during work than old people because they have better physical well-being. As a result, in most workplaces, where physical strength is required youth is given preference to apply for the jobs. These are two major causes which contribute to the problem faced by people over the age of 50 to get good jobs. However, this problem can we tackled with the help of various ways. The major step that should be taken in order to eliminate this problem is that government should conduct some IQ tests to measure the strength of the brain and provide some optimum jobs opportunities to them according to their level of perception in which they do not feel tired and no much mental concentration is required. For instance, jobs to fill application form and other sort of document should be reserved for them. Apart from this, old people should adopt a Healthy lifestyle and include physical activities in their daily routine so that, they could work effectively at workplace which will open open the doors to get a good job which involve physical hardships. To conclude, physical and mental conditions of old people are restricting them to get a good job but these problems can be solved by individual participation, that is switching to healthy lifestyle and by government initiatives in this matter