Do you think super market helps the community. Give reasons for you answer with some example and also provide your opinion.

Super markets are beneficial for the society and I totally support the former statement. Reasons for my agreement are elaborated in ensuing paragraph followed by my opinion. Individuals like to purchase things from supermarket and the reasons for buying things from local shops are mentioned below. First and fore mostly, purchasing products from stores helps civilian to be projected against frauds. To be more precise, people can buy the things which they like. To cite an illustration, buying online clothing, the ratio of frauds are increasing day-by-day. People do not get the correct product which they had ordered. Eventually, the main reason for having a supermarket in local areas is been portrayed further. In continuation, man-kind can do bargain with shopkeeper to reduce the cost of goods. As the result, person can get a good quality product at cheaper rate. To exemplify, a survey conducted by India's News that 85% of people was purchasing the finished goods from online stores have turned towards supermarket, as they can do argue with shopkeeper to lower the price of products. In conclusion, I opine, supermarket are helpful for regionals, because they can easily do bargaining and purchase a products of their own choice.