Some people believe that it is a good idea that older people continue to work if it is possible for them to do.

A lot of citizens think that there are more benefits for old people to work if they do it easily. In my essay, I totally agree with this statement. To begin with, elder people have a great experience of their work for the long term. Therefore, they can solve the problems effectively and face up to the situation. Moreover, they can give a great idea for young people to start a new job. Thus companies and factories can save a host of money to train elderly or train new ones. Furthermore, a new trainee spends a lot of time to find out information or adapt to the new environment but older people stayed there over 20 years to build up companies and have a great experience of working. Hence, they will become successful people here and pass on the acquirements. To start with, Seniors prefer the working environment because they can earn money that does not depend on their grown up children.