It is said that a woman's place is in the home. with this opinion? Write an essay within 250 words to express your own idea

A number of individuals are of the opinion that women should stay at home and do household chores instead of going outside and working. From my point of view, I am not in favor of this statement. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people might argue that women's place is in the home. To begin with, in several countries, man is the breadwinner who will be responsible for earning money and financial problems. By contrast, it is the duty of the woman to do housework and look after other family members. Moreover, women who spend time at home can create better relationships with their offsprings than those who work outside. Since In spite of the above arguments, I still claim that home is not the only place that women belong to. Firstly, it is gender inequality to force women to be at home. They have the right and freedom to go to universities and fulfill their dream. Moreover, a majority of vicious individuals are using this concept to limit the human rights of women. This can lead to serious problems like child marriage or low education rates in females. Nepal, for instance, which has the largest number of people staying at home are now having to face challenging problems related to women's rights. In conclusion, the idea that a woman's place is in the home is not true. Workplace, universities, and other interesting destinations are waiting for them outside