Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, numerous people have adopted a formal relationship and they plan their family at the age of thirty. In my opinion, I think that this is a negative development because it creates hormonal complexities and stress in the young generation. The major negative impact is that age is started declining at the age of thirty. When adults merry at that time, it creates complex issues in their body especially women; as a result, it might effects the health of newborn baby too. Due to ever-increasing late marriages now, triggers the researchers to research it. According to a study conducted in California, USA, health activists found that 80% of people who are facing adverse health effects are those people that marry late. In this way, I believe that it has an adverse effect. Another negative issue is the pressure from society. In many societies, it is against traditional norms that why adults are marrying late. If the people in society pressurize the younger generation, it leads to stress trauma in a specific generation. A study conducted in Lahore, Pakistan, revealed that 90% of people are suffering from chronic depression, and plenty of people are those who married late and face hardships from society. That’s why this is negative according to my view. In conclusion, late marriages are harmful towards the health of our generation, and it creates issues physically and socially.