Many people believe that increasing levels of violence on television and in films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. Others claim that violence in society is the result of more fundamental social problems such as unemployment. How much do you think society is affected by violence in the media?

It is rightly said that harsh abstract traits utterly drain the energy of a person. Undoubtedly, media and televisions has promoted the values of ferocity. This violence is not only learnt from media but also from movies to a great extent. These bitter traits will never create harmony or peace in society. Mankind should utilise media only to become a chivalrous human being. To embark with, Juvenile is that phase of life in which a person will acquire whatever they learn from their surroundings. On average 90 % of children spend ample amount of time watching television. Every news channel and all the movies will have some kind of violent act inculcated. When a child sees those visuals then they are pestered by those negative energies to respond similarly. This results in physical aggression and hatred among blooming flowers. Furthermore, Even the nations think war is the only solution for a problem. Through media people in power of various countries feels that a particular country was able to win over other country only because of their stringent armed forces. Predominantly, inclusion of military in a war leads to loss of more innocent lives then ever imagined. Conversely, nations should have a treaty signed in which they promote values of faith, truthfulness and peace. To elucidate, gathering information from media in seconds is superficially attractive but triggering of violence is a substantial drawback. This all is leading to accumulation of savagery among youngsters and nations. These negative vibes can be ameliorated only when a ban on violent visuals is imposed.