Water scarcity is a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this?And what solutions can be done by individuals and the government?

Water is the most significant in our life. At present time, all over the world, people face on water problem. Recently, day by day water crises is a huge problem in a number of countries. So, a lot of reasons involve that problem as a result, we find out this problem than it solves get together. Firstly, in our houses and the industries are working of water. Every day our daily life water uses a number of purposes. But, most of the countries face water crises. The main point is people do not think about water resources. Most of the time we waste water because we do not think the other people. Unfortunately, we buy water because we have not enough water in our works. If we think about our besides countries such as the India, Pakistan, Africa and other countries they cannot water properly. Indian country a few numbers of areas people do not water in daily life. The Punjab city area water crisis is a big problem and they are walking for a long time about 2 or 3 hours. Then they straight for long line collect water by measure system. Because, we build houses, industries, and others. As a result, the water layer destroys day by day. It is not a good signal in our life. Every day we pollute water in our daily garbage. When a country huge a number of population is increasing that country faces water crises. Secondly, we find out problems then it solves together. The government plays good rules to prevent water waste. For example, most of the country their rules and regulations very streak. If we think about the USA, France, Germany or other developing countries collect water tax. That idea is good. The water uses in proper ways. To sum up, not only depend on the government but also the individual get together work is the most significant in our life. If we do not think about the water issue in the future our living condition too much hard.