number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

In this era, computers are a part of our day-to-day life. children are very attracted to computers and video games. video games have brought many pros and cons which are discussed in the below paragraphs. Video games have many advantages like hand and eye co-ordination is better, brain optimization speed is increasing, stress booster, increase imagination power, concentration power increase, teamwork is better, etc. video game players imagination so better and faster. eye and hand coordination are improved for example video players learn to drive faster than non-video game players. video game players are quick learners. teamwork is improved and the co-ordination is better. they are more focusable in daily life. brain through the process is better bit by bit and the decision is making quickly. for example, IIT students playing need for speed game on daily basis doing better in life vis-`a-vis other students. the driving is better than other students on regular basis. on other hand, video game player has many disadvantages in our daily life. like increasing eyes, diseases, and bit by bit visibility are decreasing. addictions to games are consuming so much time and energy. the gaming player is aggressive little by little. gaming players have many physical diseases like obesity and sedentary life. also, psychological diseases are bit by bit increasing and taking the wrong moves in your life. unable to focus on academics as well as in another area. the gaming people are not getting connected with the social people and the people are getting socially isolated. gaming is making people so lazy. for example pubg game addiction boy killed his father. Because of father not given mobile for playing a game.