Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Others believe that international sporting events bring more problems than benefits.

Organizing high volume events would be challenging for every country because they include high quality of intensions and huge amount of money. There is no doubt that these kinds of events bring number of problems but these events have their positive aspects as well. In this topic we are going to discuss both arguments on international sporting event. To begin with, there are plethora of international games that takes place in different countries such as Cricket, soccer, tennis, hockey and so on. These games can give relaxation and enjoyment to the audience. Moreover, international sporting events can bring economically and socially benefits. For example, IPL cricket event took a place recently in Dubai and it was really a great event for that country because a number of people were watching it online and by television. Furthermore, 2010 Olympics held in London and it bolsters the province economy by 20%. Most of people get their jobs which is the good way to get better in financially. On the other side, these types of events require a huge amount of money and great team to manage it which is possible with number of efforts. Moreover, these events can bring some serious problems regarding health by the way people coming from several countries. For example, Most of people are suffering from COVID 19 and if they go anywhere that could be dangerous for other people. In addition, sometimes these events can be failed and take a significant amount of money. In conclusion, international sporting events have both positive and negative aspects but nowadays, these events are must for our new generation to build their mind in sports. People should neglect the problems from sporting events and focus on what will be beneficiary.